私人及公司禮賓服務,
在全球提供橫跨兩個層次的完美服務

除了負責日常事務,Quintessentially Lifestyle還能讓您做好常人難做到的事情。
我們主要的重點是確保我們的會員在生活中盡可能地順利。

Emma Sherrard Matthew,首席執行長

热诚的服务
24/7/365

我們擁有無與倫比的關係網絡,因此,我們能為會員提供無與倫比專屬特權、優惠費率和定制服務,我們是會員生活不可缺少的一部分。

不論是出於商業用途或是娛樂目的,我們的個人會籍和企業服務均保證一切都符合會員所青睞的協助級別,專門根據其私人要求量身訂製。

帶著黑皮書出現在每個城市的魔法精靈——《時代周刊》

進一步了解Quintessentially Lifestyle能為您或貴公司做些什麼。

無與倫比的
關係網絡

關於我們

成為QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE
會員,為自己打開一方新的天地

Quintessentially Lifestyle會籍為您提供金錢無法購得的好處。無論是立刻獲取關於假日目的地的「內部」資訊,還是從日常家庭管理中解脫並空出時間,我們保證您盡享生活的每一精彩時刻。

特權

我們是您享受生活中最好事物的通行證。有了我們既有的無與倫比的關係網絡,您不需要花時間或依賴專家或關係來坐上夢寐以求的餐桌,參加專屬俱樂部、VIP活動和已售罄或不向公眾發售的物品。
  關閉 了解更多資訊

便捷

請信賴我們,我們的關係和內部專家能保證您的請求得到有效完美的解決,並達到業內能企及的最高水準。
關閉 了解更多資訊

節約時間

讓我們從您手上接管耗時的日常雜務。,讓您有時間和空間投入於真正重要的事情。
關閉 了解更多資訊

內行知識

我們的專家孜孜不倦地彙集各種想法和資訊、獲取當地「內部人士」的推薦,以便向全球會員推薦美食、商品和精彩活動。我們的風尚生活顧問能謹從您的請求,為您安排好一切。
關閉 了解更多資訊

節約金錢

享受優惠費率、眾多奢侈品牌和服務的升級禮遇和好處,包括酒店、時尚、健康、食品和餐飲、人文藝術、娛樂、各類門票和活動。
關閉 了解更多資訊

Q推薦

我們的推薦均帶有Q批准印章。我們只聘用最優秀的人員、只與經過反復考驗的供應商合作,從而確保最高品質。
關閉 了解更多資訊

    三個層次的
    個性化
    禮賓服務

    我們的服務示例

    餐廳預訂

    我們為您安排全球最受追捧的餐廳。從各個城市隱秘的好地方到最新場地,再到夢寐以求的米其林星級餐館的最後幾張桌子,我們的風尚生活顧問擁有人脈,令不可能之事也成為可能。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    VIP特權

    我們的夜生活專家能讓您不用排隊就進入世界各處的最好酒吧和夜店。不論您和朋友剛到達馬拉喀什想整晚跳舞,還是要在米蘭見客戶,我們都能保證每一份賓客名單中有您的名字。得到夢寐以求的紅地毯活動、專屬電影首映、觀看體育賽事或歌劇、時尚周前排位置或觀看票已售罄的表演......加入我們,就能確保您得到VIP先行版門票和參加體育、電影、音樂和藝術現場等大型活動的專屬特權。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    旅行

    不論您旅行是為了工作還是娛樂,我們能負責您所有的旅行安排——從預訂您首選航線的航班、做好必要的簽證和酒店安排,到您在目的地停留期間為您推薦餐廳、酒吧及值得體驗的活動。如果您正在考慮完美的週末出行或想讓您的家人在假日盡享歡樂,我們內部的旅遊專家會為您和您的家人量身打造完美體驗。我們在旅遊業有廣大人脈,包括世界最頂級的酒店、旅遊勝地、豪華住所及旅行社,在您旅遊時帶給您眾多驚喜。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    日常雜務

    從尋找保姆、遛狗到辦理雜務、安排預約,我們認為,生活中最簡單的一些事務同時也是最耗時的。請讓我們來接管日常差事,讓您有時間從事真正重要的事情。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    緊急請求

    請放心,不論有什麼緊急情況,不論您身處何方,365天全天,您只需要給我們來電,我們均會為您提供服務。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    獨特體驗

    我們旨在為您提供根據您的興趣和熱情專門打造的獨特體驗。無論是稀有、非凡、還是不可抗拒或神聖體驗,我們讓您踏上金錢無法購得的獨特專屬之旅。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    教育

    我們的教育專家團隊提供專業諮詢和不間斷的支持,幫助您的孩子在這個競爭激烈、機會稀缺的「競技場」獲得額外優勢。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    搬遷服務

    搬遷是生活中最讓人緊張的事情之一。讓我們來為您組織整個搬遷過程,從打包到拆包,我們傾心服務。從監督打包過程到安排搬遷後打掃衛生,我們透過與備受讚譽的搬遷及清潔公司合作,解決您的麻煩,讓您不必費神。 關閉 了解更多資訊

    家庭管理

    讓我們處理與您家庭相關的「事務」清單。我們有監管維修和整修的專家、搬家工人、房屋代管人、裝修工、景觀服務、內飾設計人員,您還可以為預防緊急情況而在我們這裡備一套備用鑰匙的人——都可以交給我們。 關閉 了解更多資訊

      會籍益處

      我們的服務承諾

      完美品質,始終如一

      在最後一刻預訂飯店、定制旅遊行程及電影院和歌劇院購票、國際房地產搜尋、讓您進入私人學校獲得教育——我們的服務備受熱衷於享受生活中最好事物的人們的青睞。

      不論我們的會員身處何地,我們的全球團隊分佈在全球60多個辦事處,共有2000名風尚生活顧問,他們講超過35種語言,為會員提供內行、專業的終極知識,彌合世界和當地的差異。每個辦事處僅限招納5000位會員,以便確保為每一位會員提供專注的、無懈可擊的服務。

      帶著黑皮書出現在每個城市的魔法精靈

      《時代周刊》

      帶來無限可能
      響應超過兩百萬個請求

      非普通會員的俱樂部

      生活中的一天...

      “Matt McGinty,精英客戶經理,在英國Quintessentially工作逾六年”

      “當我避開外面的小雨、迅速閃身進入位於波特蘭街29號的Quintessentially時,我將注意力轉向剛收到的請求,一位會員閱讀了今天的報紙上關於獨自撫養四個小孩的單身媽媽的文章,該會員希望我們找到這位母親,向她捐一些錢。一個小時內,我獲得了我所需的所有詳情。當我即將離開辦公桌去開會時,一位急切的會員打電話過來說需要找到一位能將法語和德語翻譯成俄語的譯員。他們在盧森堡的會議還有一個小時就要開始了,但我們得盡力在30分鐘內找到合適的人。在為一位即將前往馬爾地夫兩周的會員安排一名照看寵物的人之後,我又與Quintessentially Gifts通電話。很快,我們買到了一雙設計師品牌鞋子。以我們會員的名義打包並寄往他女友的住處,她十分歡喜。我也能在他們最愛的餐廳預訂一張餐桌吃晚餐嗎?很抱歉,今晚那裡要舉辦私人派對,所以我推薦另外三個餐廳。我認為他會喜歡。在他選擇的餐廳預訂了最好的餐桌,他很開心。這是我處理過的不太常見的請求之一,但這也是這份工作令人激動的地方:每天都不一樣。

      Matt McGinty,
      精英客戶經理

      “匆忙吃些點心後,我又聯繫幾個月前與我們聯絡的一對夫婦。他們希望在迪拜的快節奏社會中多體驗生活。不久之後,我們確保中東一家主要出版物為他們推出雙頁增刊,並在封面上提及。這位妻子很歡喜,我聽她說,他們現在是社會知名人物,並即將在全球女性時尚雜誌上有個特輯!我快要下班了,我以為今天的工作也即將結束,但是我收到一封會員發來的郵件,該會員想要兩張夏奇拉世界巡演唯一一次的倫敦站門票。演出在一小時內開始,幸好團隊裡有一人認識夏奇拉的化妝師,得到票後,我將其速遞到該會員的酒店。
      我下班沒有固定的時間:完全取決於會員的需求。上班時間可能很長,但卻值得——這便是佔據不可或缺地位的代價。”

      進一步了解Quintessentially Lifestyle能為您或貴公司做些什麼。

Membership Enquiries

General Enquiries

Newsletter

Membership Enquiry

Private & Corporate
Concierge services
Worldwide

Impeccable service
on two levels

Beyond the day to day, Quintessentially Lifestyle also offers
access to the inaccessible. Our main focus is ensuring that
our Members’ lives run as smoothly as possible.

Emma Sherrard Matthew, Chief Executive Officer

Who we are

Through our unparalleled network of contacts, we provide our Members with unlimited access to an unrivalled package of exclusive privileges, preferential rates and bespoke services, making us an indispensable asset in our Members’ lives.

Whether it’s for business or pleasure, our Private Membership and Corporate Services are designed so that everything is catered to our Members’ preferred level of assistance, tailored to their personal requirements.

A MAGIC GENIE WITH A LITTLE
BLACK BOOK IN EACH CITY

Times Magazine

AN
UNPARALLELED
NETWORK OF
CONTACTS

ExampleS of Our services

RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS

We open doors to the world’s most in-demand restaurants for you. From hidden gems in various cities to last-minute tables at the newest venues and coveted Michelin star eateries, our Lifestyle Managers have the contacts to make the impossible possible.
Close Read More

VIP ACCESS

Our Nightlight Specialists can help you skip the line at some of the best bars and nightclubs around the world. Whether you’ve just landed in Marrakech with friends and want to dance the night away, or in Milan to meet clients, we can ensure that your name is on every guest list. Coveted tickets to red carpet events, exclusive film premieres, sporting events or the opera, front-row seats at Fashion Week or sold-out shows… with us, you can be assured that you’ll gave access to VIP pre-release tickets and exclusive access to major events in the sports, theatre, music and arts scenes.
Close Read More

TRAVEL

Whether you’re travelling for work or for play, we can take care of all your travel arrangements – from booking flights with your preferred airline and making necessary visa and hotel arrangements to recommending restaurants, bars and events to experience whilst you’re there. If you’re looking for the perfect weekend getaway or want to bring your family on a fun-filled holiday, our in-house Travel Specialists will design tailor-made experiences for you and your family. We have strong relationships across the travel industry, including the world’s finest hotels, resorts, luxury properties and tour operators that will open doors to a wide range of exciting benefits during your travels.
Close Read More

DAY-TO-DAY ERRANDS

From sourcing babysitters and dog-walkers to running errands and planning appointments, we understand that some of the simplest tasks in life can also be the most time-consuming. Let us take care of the day-to-day errands, so you can have the time to concentrate on what’s really important.
Close Read More

EMERGENCY REQUESTS

Rest in the knowledge that whatever the emergency and wherever you find yourself, we’re just a phone call away 24/7/365. test test test
Close Read More

UNIQUE EXPERIENCES

We aim to provide you with definitive and bespoke experiences tailored around your interests and passions. From the rare and extraordinary to the irresistible and divine, we pave the path to unique and inaccessible experiences money can’t buy.
Close Read More

EDUCATION

Our team of education specialists provide professional consultations and ongoing support that can help to give your children that extra edge in this fiercely competitive and hugely oversubscribed arena.
Close Read More

RELOCATION SERVICES

Relocating is one of life’s most stressful experiences. Let us organise the entire moving process for you, from packing up your home to our dedicated unpacking service. From overseeing the packing to arranging post tenancy cleaning, we promise to relieve the hassle and give you peace of mind as we work with award-winning removal and clearance companies that provide home relocation services.
Close Read More

HOME MANAGEMENT

Let us handle your home-related ‘to do’ lists. With experts to oversee maintenance or refurbishment, home-movers, house-sitters, decorators, landscaping services, interior designers, or just someone to keep a spare set of keys for emergencies – you can count on us.
Close Read More

    THREE TIERS OF
    PERSONALISED
    CONCIERGE SERVICE

    Who we are

    OPEN DOORS WITH QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE MEMBERSHIP

    A Quintessentially Lifestyle Membership paves the way to benefits that money can’t buy.  From instant insider knowledge to your holiday destinations, to freeing up precious time your day-to-day home management requires, we ensure that you get to enjoy the very best bits of life.

    ACCESS

    Be it for work or play, our strong relationships across the travel industry will pave the way to make the world your home.  Close Read More

    CONVENIENCE

    Think unique and inaccessible experiences that money can't buy. From the extraordinary to the irresistible, your imagination is our business. Close Read More

    SAVE TIME

    We can ensure your name is on every guest list. Look forward to skipping the line at some of the best bars and nightclubs around the world. Close Read More

    INSIDER KNOWLEDGE

    From last minute tables at the newest venues to coveted Michelin star eateries, we bring you access to the world’s most in-demand restaurants. Close Read More

    SAVE MONEY

    VIP pre-release tickets and exclusive access to major events including sports, theatre, music and arts. Your preference is all we need to know. Close Read More

    Q RECOMMENDED

    Our invaluable relationships with the world’s top spas, salons, nutritionists, and fitness experts ensure that you receive the best health and well-being advice. Close Read More

      Membership
      has its
      benefits

      Our Service Promise

      Unwavering quality, Every time

      From last-minute restaurant reservations, bespoke travel itineraries and opera and theatre tickets to international property searches and accessing private schools and tutoring - we are the preferred service chosen by those who are keen to enjoy the very best life has to offer.

      Wherever our Members are in the world, our global team of 2,000 Lifestyle Managers in over 60 offices speaking more than 35 languages is there to provide them with the ultimate insider, specialist knowledge they need to bridge the gap between global and local. Every office has a strict limit of 5,000 Members so we can ensure dedicated, impeccable service to each one.

      24 Hours a day, 365 Days a year

      View Our Service Promise

      A MAGIC GENIE WITH A LITTLE
      BLACK BOOK IN EACH CITY

      Times Magazine

      A world of infinite possibilities
      over 2 million requests and counting

      NO ORDINARY MEMBERS CLUB

      A day in the life of ...

      “Matt McGinty, Elite Account Manager, has worked at Quintessentially UK for over 6 years”

      “As I escape the drizzle outside and duck into Quintessentially HQ at 29 Portland Place, I turn my attention to a request that’s just come in - a Member has read an article in today’s paper about a jobless single mother with four children and has asked us to find the mother so that she might donate some money. Within the hour I have all the details I need. Just as I’m about to leave my desk for a meeting, a call comes through from a frantic Member who needs to find an interpreter from French and German into Russian. There’s only an hour before their meeting starts in Luxembourg but we manage to find someone in thirty minutes. After arranging a pet sitter for a Member who is heading to the Maldives for two weeks, I find myself on the phone with Quintessentially Gifts. Soon, a pair of designer shoes are purchased, wrapped and delivered on behalf of our Member to the house of his understandably ecstatic girlfriend. Could I also book a table at their favourite restaurant for a late dinner? Unfortunately, there’s a private party going on tonight, so instead I recommend three other restaurants I think he’ll like. With the best table booked at the restaurant of his choice, he is a very happy man. It’s one of the more unusual requests that I’ve had to handle but it’s what makes this job so exciting: no two days are ever the same.

      Matt McGINTY, Elite account Manager

      “After grabbing a quick snack, I check in with a couple who first got in contact a couple of months ago. They wanted more exposure of their life in Dubai’s fast-paced social scene. Shortly afterwards, we secured a double page spread and cover mention in a leading Middle Eastern publication. I’m pleased to hear from the delighted wife that they are now well known society figures and have another forthcoming feature in a global woman’s glossy! As my shift draws to a close, I think the work’s starting to wind down until I get an email from a member wanting two tickets to Shakira’s only London date on her world tour. The show starts in an hour. Thankfully, one of the team knows Shakira’s makeup artist, so after getting hold of the tickets I order them to be couriered to the Member’s hotel.
      There’s no set time for my day to end: it’s all dependent on my Members’ needs. The hours can be long but it’s worth it - it’s the price of being indispensable.”

      Find out more about what Quintessentially Lifestyle can do for you or your Company