QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE
EST VOTRE PASSEPORT VERS
CE QUE LA VIE
A DE MEILLEUR À OFFRIR

YOUR LIFESTYLE MANAGER WILL SEAMLESSLY BECOME
A PART OF YOUR LIFE

Throughout your Membership they will be devoted to your contentment, looking for opportunities to enhance your experience every time you use the service. Their goal will be to get to know what you want without you having to say it and suggest events and services wherever you are in the world.

From finding a babysitter at the last minute or collecting your dry cleaning, no request is too small.

As your first point of contact, your Lifestyle Manager will work seamlessly with our wider team of specialists to ensure that every recommendation is tailored to you and is of the highest quality.

Membership is a journey and, as the seasons change, so too will your needs and wishes.

Quintessentially
un génie qui exaucera tous vos souhaits et dont le carnet d'adresses vous amènera à découvrir des endroits inaccessibles

Le Financial Times Weekend

Adhésion

Élite

NOTRE PROGRAMME D'ADHÉSION
LE PLUS PERSONNALISÉ, 
PROACTIF ET PRIVILÉGIÉ 

expÉrience personnalisÉe

En tant que membre Élite, vous bénéficierez du niveau d'adhésion le plus personnalisé, le plus proactif et le plus privilégié. Au gré de vos intérêts, un Concierge Élite sera choisi parmi nos Concierges les plus expérimentés et vous sera personnellement attribué.

S'intégrant discrètement à votre vie quotidienne, votre Concierge Élite synchronisera son calendrier avec votre Assistant personnel afin de vous garantir une aide immédiate où que vous vous trouviez dans le monde et à tout moment. Notre équipe Élite est composée d'un groupe de professionnels des plus expérimentés, interconnectés et créatifs. Elle s'attache à assurer la satisfaction totale des clients, avec toujours une longueur d'avance et en prévoyant l'imprévisible. Votre adhésion sera personnellement examinée par Ben Elliot, co-fondateur de Quintessentially.

Accès exclusif

En tant que Membre Élite, vous disposerez d'un accès illimité à notre réseau de contacts et d'experts. Nous mettons un point d'honneur à fournir à nos clients un service discret, des connaissances de première main et des conseils spécialisés afin de répondre à leurs moindres désirs, à tout moment.  Notre équipe Élite se chargera de tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin, que ce soit l'organisation pour votre compte d'un événement exceptionnel, la recherche d'une nourrice d'excellente réputation à l'autre bout du monde ou l'arrangement d'une voiture à l'issue d'une réunion. Notre équipe veillera toujours à prévoir l'imprévisible pour vous garantir une satisfaction totale. Vous serez invité(e) à des événements exclusivement réservés aux Membres Élite. Qu'il s'agisse des premiers rangs aux événements mode ou aux cérémonies de remise de prix, ou encore d'événements sportifs et de soirées exclusives, nous n'avons de limite que votre imagination.

LA SOLUTION PARFAITE

Notre programme Élite est personnalisé en fonction de vos besoins et de vos centres d'intérêt. Nos Concierges Élite sont des professionnels accomplis qui offrent des services de premier ordre couvrant tous vos besoins, des itinéraires de voyage conçus sur mesure aux réservations de restaurant, en passant par les recherches immobilières à l'international et l'accès à des écoles privées et des cours particuliers. Nous avons la solution parfaite pour vous permettre de profiter pleinement de la vie.  
Speak with one of our Membership Managers today to find out more.

Nous vivons dans un monde trépidant, où ceux qui recherchent la simplicité recherchent également la qualité ...

- Todd Rupert, Membre Élite depuis 2009

Discutez avec l'un de nos Gestionnaires des adhésions dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur Quintessentially Lifestyle.

exclusif

IDÉAL POUR LE VOYAGEUR
RÉGULIER DÉSIREUX DE TIRER LE MEILLEUR PARTI DE SON
TEMPS ENTRE DEUX ESCALES

UN CONCIERGE EXCLUSIVEMENT À VOTRE ÉCOUTE

Le programme d'adhésion Exclusif offre à nos Membres un Concierge exclusivement à leur écoute dans la région de leur choix. 

Il s'agit d'un niveau de service personnalisé, au sein duquel votre Concierge s'attache à mieux vous connaître, c'est-à-dire vous, ce que vous aimez et n'aimez pas. En outre, ce service offre un certain degré de proactivité en termes d'accès à des événements et des informations privilégiées.

TIREZ LE MEILLEUR PARTI DE VOTRE TEMPS

Votre Concierge Exclusif est disponible de 9h30 à 18h00 du lundi au vendredi. En dehors de ces heures, vos demandes seront prises en charge par notre équipe de conciergerie AskQ. 

Idéal pour le voyageur régulier désireux de tirer le meilleur parti de son temps entre deux escales.

UNE CONCEPTION SUR MESURE

Vous avez également la possibilité d'ajouter un second Concierge Exclusif dans toute autre région du monde. Vos deux Concierges Exclusifs œuvreront de concert afin de garantir que toutes vos exigences soient comblées de manière parfaitement coordonnée. 

Cette approche s'est avérée fort utile pour nos clients VIP professionnels et nos clients du monde du spectacle qui voyagent fréquemment d'un pays à l'autre.

« Mon Concierge me connaît suffisamment bien pour anticiper mes besoins et m'inscrire sur de nombreuses listes d'invités exclusives ! ... »

Membre Exclusif Quintessentially Lifestyle depuis 2008

Discutez avec l'un de nos Gestionnaires des adhésions dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur Quintessentially Lifestyle.

INTERESTED IN JOINING
QUINTESSENTIALLY?

Téléchargez notre application

POURQUOI
QUINTESSENTIALLY
LIFESTYLE ?

L'adhésion aux services Quintessentially Lifestyle vous ouvre les portes d'un monde d'avantages qui ne s'achètent pas.

De connaissances de première main concernant vos destinations vacances au gain d'un temps précieux jusque-là consacré à la gestion des tâches domestiques, nous vous assurons de profiter pleinement de tout ce que la vie a de mieux à offrir. Mais pourquoi choisir Quintessentially Lifestyle ?

UNE PORTÉE ET UN RÉSEAU D'ENVERGURE INTERNATIONALE

Avec plus de 60 bureaux et 2 000 Concierges parlant plus de 35 langues répartis à travers le monde, les services Quintessentially Lifestyle jettent un pont entre le monde et vous, afin de vous offrir un service de conciergerie et de gestion personnelle 24 h/24, 7 j/7 et 365 j/an, où que vous soyez dans le monde. Chaque bureau est strictement limité à 5 000 Membres.

UN SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ

Nos Concierges prennent le temps de vous connaître et travaillent avec un nombre strictement limité de Membres, afin de vous garantir la meilleure qualité de service imaginable.

UN SERVICE SÉCURISÉ

Le Quintessentially Group respecte les normes PCI-DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) relatives à la sécurité des paiements en ligne afin de protéger la confidentialité des données clients. Nous sommes un fournisseur de services accrédité de niveau 1 (Level 1 Service Provider) et un commerçant accrédité de niveau 4 (Level 4 Merchant). Alors que le système PCI se rapporte principalement aux données du titulaire de la carte, nous adhérons à la philosophie selon laquelle toutes les informations de nos clients doivent être conservées de manière sécurisée. Ainsi, dans cette optique, nous élargissons les lignes directrices du PCI aux informations liées aux comptes de nos clients. 

Toutes les informations clients électroniques sont stockées dans notre système centralisé de gestion de la relation clients (SGRC). Nous faisons appel au système Salesforce Service Cloud, une base de données en nuage conforme au PCI. Toutes les informations relatives aux données personnelles, aux transactions, aux paiements et au profilage sont stockées au sein du système Salesforce. Plus besoin d'avoir recours à d'autres systèmes électroniques de stockage, tels que des feuilles de calcul, des listes de publipostage, etc.

Un SERVICE primÉ

Depuis leur création, les services Quintessentially Lifestyle ont été primés pour leur qualité, y compris en tant que London’s Concierge Company of the Year lors de la cérémonie de remise des prix London Lifestyle Awards et en tant que Europe’s Leading Luxury Lifestyle Club lors de la cérémonie des World Travel Awards.

AVANTAGES

Outre les services de conciergerie et de gestion personnelle, les Membres peuvent accéder à des événements VIP, ainsi qu'à des offres uniques et exclusives pour tout un éventail d'intérêts, y compris les activités nocturnes, les voyages, les restaurants, le bien-être et le divertissement.

VISIONNAIRES

Nous disposons d'une Équipe responsable des activités mondiales en interne, dédiée au développement de nos systèmes et processus, afin de nous permettre de vous proposer un service d'excellence. Cette année, nous lançons notre application mobile, afin d'offrir aux Membres un service de conciergerie et de gestion personnelle mobile, accessible du bout de leurs doigts.

Petit carnet noir

Notre incomparable réseau de contacts nous permet de vous obtenir des tables de restaurants, des entrées dans des boîtes de nuit, des billets, des événements et des articles en rupture de stock, qui ne sont pas à la portée du public et qui font l'objet d'une liste d'attente. Nous ne nous attachons les services que des meilleurs ; nos équipes mettent à l'épreuve des milliers de prestataires que nous trions sur le volet pour vous garantir sans cesse une qualité exceptionnelle.

NOTRE MISSION : ALLER AU-DELÀ DES ATTENTES DE NOS MEMBRES. NOUS CROYONS FERMEMENT QUE
LA QUALITÉ COMPTE ET
NOUS SOMMES SANS CESSE À LA RECHERCHE DE LA PERFECTION.

Ian A Neale, Directrice générale

Discutez avec l'un de nos Gestionnaires des adhésions dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur Quintessentially Lifestyle

Quantcast



THREE TIERS OF
PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL
MEMBERSHIP

YOUR LIFESTYLE MANAGER WILL SEAMLESSLY BECOME
A PART OF YOUR LIFE

Throughout your Membership they will be devoted to your contentment, looking for opportunities to enhance your experience every time you use the service. Their goal will be to get to know what you want without you having to say it and suggest events and services wherever you are in the world.

From finding a babysitter at the last minute or collecting your dry cleaning, no request is too small.

As your first point of contact, your Lifestyle Manager will work seamlessly with our wider team of specialists to ensure that every recommendation is tailored to you and is of the highest quality.

Membership is a journey and, as the seasons change, so too will your needs and wishes.

I HAVE A LONG-STANDING RELATIONSHIP WITH ALL OF MY MEMBERS SO I CAN ANTICIPATE THEIR REQUESTS AND TAILOR MY RECOMMENDATIONS. WHETHER IT'S THE MONACO GRAND PRIX OR HAMLET AT THE BARBICAN, WE SUGGEST THE PERFECT EVENT FOR EACH MEMBER

Matt McGinity - Head of Elite

MEMBERSHIP

Elite

Our most personalised,
proactive and exclusive
level of membership

Tailor-Made

The Elite Membership is our most personalised, proactive and exclusive level of Membership. This Membership is tailor-made to suit your individual needs and requirements. We pride ourselves on discretion, access and exclusivity at our most prestigious level of Membership, including insider and expert information to get you what you want wherever and whenever you want it.

Seamlessly becoming a part of your life, your Elite Lifestyle Manager, chosen from our most experienced experts, will sync their calendar with your Personal Assistant, ensuring that you have first-hand assistance wherever you are in the world at a moment’s notice. Our Elite team always preempts the unexpected to ensure total satisfaction.

The most experience

Whatever time zone you’re in, access our team of Elite Lifestyle Managers in any one of our 60+ offices worldwide.

These are our most experienced Lifestyle Managers and are overseen by Ben Elliot, co-founder. Your primary Lifestyle Manager serves as a "virtual" well-connected lifestyle assistant with a global network at their fingertips.

You will be invited to exclusive events made available to Elite Members only, given full access to our network of contacts and your Membership will be personally reviewed by the Founders of Quintessentially Lifestyle.

The perfect solution

Our Elite Membership is the perfect solution for the extensive traveller, really looking to get the most out of life.

Made-to-measure: for those looking for the same level of service and proactivity but who travel less extensively, we can scale down the level of Lifestyle Management Support you require.

Speak with one of our Membership Managers today to find out more.

"We live in a fast-paced world and people are looking for simplicity, they’re looking for quality...."

- Todd Rupert, Elite Lifestyle Member since 2009

SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR MEMBERSHIP MANAGERS TODAY
TO LEARN ABOUT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE.

Dedicated

Perfect for the frequent
traveller keen to maximise their
time spent Off the Plane

A dedicated Lifestyle Manager

The Dedicated level of Membership provides our Members with a dedicated Lifestyle Manager in one territory of their choice. 

This is a personalised level of service where your Lifestyle Manager will get to know you, your likes and dislikes and offers a degree of proactivity in terms of access to events and insider information.

Maximise your time

Your dedicated Lifestyle Manager is available between the hours of 9.30am and 6.00pm Monday to Friday. After hours, your requests will be handled by our AskQ concierge team.

Our service is perfect for the frequent traveller keen to maximise their time spent off the plane.

Made to Measure

There is also the option of adding a second Dedicated Lifestyle Manager in another territory anywhere in the world. Your two dedicated Lifestyle Managers will liaise with one another to ensure that your every request is fulfilled seamlessly.

This has proven very useful for business VIPs and clients in the entertainment world who travel between two countries on a frequent basis.

"My Lifestyle Manager knows me well enough to anticipate my needs and get me onto various invite-only guest lists! ..." 

Quintessentially Lifestyle Dedicated Member since 2008

SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR MEMBERSHIP MANAGERS TODAY
TO LEARN ABOUT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE.

General

Great for anyone
wanting to explore their
home city better

Access 24/7/365

Our General Lifestyle Membership provides Members with access to the AskQ team 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to deal with all of your lifestyle requests.

A reactive service

This level of Membership is a reactive service and you will speak with any member of the AskQ team. If you would prefer to deal with the same Lifestyle Manager for the duration of your Membership then we suggest that you consider a Dedicated or Elite Membership.

"My year has been more enjoyable because of Quintessentially Lifestyle. How on earth did I live without you?"

Quintessentially Lifestyle Member, Athens

SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR MEMBERSHIP MANAGERS TODAY
TO LEARN ABOUT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE.

INTERESTED IN JOINING
QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE?

DOWNLOAD OUR MEMBERSHIP BROCHURE

Why Quintessentially LifestylE?

From instant insider knowledge to your holiday destinations, to freeing up precious time your day-to-day home management requires, we ensure that you get to enjoy the very best bits of life. But why choose Quintessentially Lifestyle?

A Quintessentially Lifestyle Membership paves the way to benefits that money can't buy.

Global Reach & Network

With over 60 offices and 2000 Lifestyle Managers worldwide speaking over 35 languages between them, Quintessentially Lifestyle bridges the gap between global and local and provides you with a personal concierge and lifestyle management service 24/7/365, wherever you are in the world. Each of the offices has a strict limit of 5000 Members.

Personal

Our Lifestyle Managers take the time to get to know you and work with a strictly limited number of Members to ensure that you always receive the best quality of service imaginable.

Secure

Quintessentially Group utilises the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI:DSS) as a benchmark for protecting confidential customer data. We are a certified compliant Level 1 Service Provider, and a Level 4 Merchant. Whilst PCI itself relates primarily to cardholder data, we subscribe to the philosophy that all customer information must be held securely, and as such extend the PCI guidelines to encompass all client account information.

All electronic client information is stored within our central CRM system. We use Salesforce Service Cloud, a PCI compliant cloud based database. All client information - personal, transactional, payment, profiling - is stored within Salesforce which eliminates the need for any other electronic storage such as spreadsheets or mailing lists.

Award-Winning Service

Quintessentially Lifestyle has been winning awards for its service since its inception, including London’s Concierge Company of the Year at the London Lifestyle Awards and Europe’s Leading Luxury Lifestyle Club at The World Travel Awards.

Benefits

In addition to concierge and lifestyle management services, Members can access VIP events, as well as unique and exclusive offers across a range of interests including nightlife, travel, restaurants, wellness and entertainment.

Pioneers

We have an in-house Global Operations team dedicated to developing our systems and processes so that we can continue to deliver service excellence. This year sees the launch of our mobile application, providing Members with on-the-go concierge and lifestyle management services at their fingertips.

Little Black Book

We have an unparalleled network of contacts that allows us to arrange access to restaurant tables, clubs, tickets, events and items which are sold out, generally unavailable to the public or have waiting lists. We employ only the best people; our team tries and tests all of the thousands of suppliers we choose to work with guaranteeing outstanding quality every time.

Our mission is to go above and beyond our Members’ expectations. We are committed to the
notion that quality matters and
will never stop striving for perfection.

Emma Sherrard Matthew, Chief Executive Officer

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT WHAT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE
CAN DO FOR YOU OR YOUR COMPANY