QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE
是您享受生活中最美好事物的通行證。

Quintessentially Lifestyle提供三種級別的個人會籍——精英會籍、尊貴會籍和一般會籍,根據您的特別需求和所青睞的個性化服務級別為您進行推薦。

無論是哪個級別,您都將獲得Quintessentially Lifestyle的專屬禮遇,包括多家酒店的優惠費率、適用的升級禮遇、專屬的夜店進入權,以及會員活動的邀請。

這些只是略舉數例。任何級別的會員都可以利用我們的專業團隊,從而獲得餐廳、酒吧、體育賽事和電影的私人推薦和預訂服務。Quintessentially Lifestyle也會協助處理有關日常生活的請求,例如尋找水管工、電工、保姆等。請在下文了解關於每個會員級別的更多詳情。

Quintessentially
這個令人如願以償的天堂,
其人脈讓您到達別人去不了的地方。

《金融時報週末版》

會籍

精英會員

我們最個性化、最具前瞻性、
最專享的會員級別

個人體驗

精英會籍是我們最個性化、最具前瞻性、最專享的會員級別。我們將根據您的興趣,從最富經驗的風尚生活顧問中為挑選一位精英風尚生活顧問(出來)。

您的精英風尚生活顧問將成為您生活的一部分,他們會使自己的日程與您的私人助手保持一致,確保您不論身處何處都能即時獲得第一手的協助。我們的精英團隊是最有經驗、人脈最廣、最富創意的團隊,他們總是未雨綢繆、先行一步,以確保會員百分百滿意。Quintessentially的共同創辦人Ben Elliot將親自監管您的會籍。

尊享特權

作為精英會員,您可隨意利用我們的關係網絡和專家。我們透過謹慎考量、內部知識和專家的建議,讓您在任何地方任何時候都獲得您想要的東西,我們為此感到自豪。無論您需要別人代辦什麼,我們幾乎都能做到——也許是代您安排一次出色的活動、跨半個地球幫您找到經人推薦的保姆,或者是確保您開完會後有車等您。我們的精英團隊總是未雨綢繆,確保您百分百滿意。您將受邀參加僅限精英會員參加的專屬活動。包括時尚活動、頒獎典禮的前排座位到體育賽事和專屬派對,只要您能想得到,我們便做得到。

完美解決方案

我們的精英會籍是按照您的需求和興趣定制的。我們的精英風尚生活臻至完美,為各種需求提供世界頂級服務,從預訂旅遊路線和餐廳,到國際房地產搜尋和就讀私人學校。對於想獲得生活中最美好事物的人來說,這是完美的解決方案。

「我們生活在快節奏的世界,人們追尋簡單,也追尋品質。重要的是,知道電話那一頭的人了解你、關心你並且非常熱情友好,這在如今是很難得的。我認為Quintessentially是業內迄今最好的,如果他們繼續保持一直以來的服務方式,沒人能和他們媲美」。


Speak with one of our Membership Managers today to find out more.

我們生活在快節奏的世界,
人們追尋簡單,
也追尋品質....

- Todd Ruppert,精英風尚生活會員,2009年加入

立即與我們的會籍經理交流,以了解Quintessentially Lifestyle。

尊貴會員

熱衷於最大限度利用
非飛行時間的
旅行常客的完美之選

專屬的風尚生活顧問

尊貴會籍級別根據會員選擇的某個地方為會員配備一名風尚生活顧問。

這是個性化的服務級別,您的風尚生活顧問將逐漸了解您、您的喜好,並就參加活動和獲得「內部」資訊而做出一定程度的前瞻性行動。

最大限度利用時間

週一至週五上午9:30到下午6:00,您專屬的風尚生活顧問將為您服務。工作時間後,您的請求將由我們的AskQ禮賓團隊處理。

如果您是希望最大限度利用非飛行時間的旅行常客,這是您的完美之選。

專門打造

還有一種選擇,即在世界任何一個其他地方增加一名專屬風尚生活顧問。您的兩位專屬風尚生活顧問將進行交流,確保您的每一個要求都完美解決。

對經常在兩個國家間往返的商業VIP和娛樂界客戶來說,這種方案久經驗證,非常有益。

「我的風尚生活顧問非常了解我,能滿足我的需求,讓我的名字出現在各種僅憑邀請函參加的活動名單上!...」

Quintessentially Lifestyle尊貴會員,2008年加入

立即與我們的會籍經理交流,以了解Quintessentially Lifestyle。

INTERESTED IN JOINING
QUINTESSENTIALLY?

DOWNLOAD OUR MEMBERSHIP BROCHURE

為什麼要加入
QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE?

Quintessentially Lifestyle會籍為您提供金錢無法購得的好處。

無論是立刻獲取關於假日目的地的「內部」資訊,還是從日常家庭管理中解脫並空出時間,我們保證您盡享生活的每一精彩時刻。但是為什麼要選擇Quintessentially Lifestyle?

全球網路

不論我們的會員身處何地,我們的全球團隊分佈在全球60多個辦事處,共有2000名風尚生活顧問,他們講超過35種語言,為會員提供全年整天的私人禮賓和風尚生活管理服務,彌合世界和當地的差異。每個辦事處僅限招納5000位會員。

私人

我們的風尚生活顧問花時間了解您,負責的會員人數很少且人數有嚴格限制,從而確保您總是獲得合您心意的最優質的服務。

安全

Quintessentially Group採用支付卡產業資料安全標準(PCI:DSS)作為保護客戶機密資料的基準。我們是符合Level 1要求的持證服務供應者,並且是Level 4商家。然而,PCI本身就與持卡人資料緊密相關,我們的理念是必須安全儲存所有客戶資訊、根據PCI指導方針對所有客戶帳戶資訊作保密處理。

客戶的所有電子資訊均儲存於我們的中央CRM系統。我們使用Salesforce Service Cloud——符合PCI要求的基於雲的資料庫。所有客戶資訊,包括個人資訊、交易資訊、支付資訊、檔案資訊都儲存於Salesforce,該雲服務使我們無需使用試算表、郵寄清單等其他電子儲存方式。

屢獲獎項的服務

Quintessentially Lifestyle自其成立以來因為其卓越服務而屢獲獎項,包括倫敦風尚生活獎項的「倫敦年度禮賓公司」、世界旅遊獎的「歐洲主要奢侈風尚生活俱樂部」。

禮遇

除了禮賓和風尚生活管理服務,會員可參加VIP活動,以及獲得一系列感興趣的活動(比如夜生活、旅遊、餐廳、健康和娛樂)的專屬邀約。

先驅

我們擁有內部的環球運營團隊,他們傾心完善我們的系統和流程,從而使我們能繼續提供「卓越服務」。我們於今年發佈了手機應用程式,為會員提供移動式的禮賓和風尚生活管理服務。手指一觸即可。

黑皮書

我們擁有無與倫比的關係網絡,從而能安排您使用餐廳餐桌、進入俱樂部、購買門票,參加活動,以及獲得一般不向公眾提供、且使用等候名單的物品。我們只聘用最好的員工;我們的團隊反復考驗我們合作的數千名供應商,以保證每一次的服務都有卓越品質。

我們的宗旨是超越會員的預期。
我們致力於如下理念:
品質為先,至臻完美。

Ian A Neale,首席執行長

進一步了解Quintessentially Lifestyle能為您或貴公司做些什麼。

Quantcast



THREE TIERS OF
PRIVATE INDIVIDUAL
MEMBERSHIP

YOUR LIFESTYLE MANAGER WILL SEAMLESSLY BECOME
A PART OF YOUR LIFE

Throughout your Membership they will be devoted to your contentment, looking for opportunities to enhance your experience every time you use the service. Their goal will be to get to know what you want without you having to say it and suggest events and services wherever you are in the world.

From finding a babysitter at the last minute or collecting your dry cleaning, no request is too small.

As your first point of contact, your Lifestyle Manager will work seamlessly with our wider team of specialists to ensure that every recommendation is tailored to you and is of the highest quality.

Membership is a journey and, as the seasons change, so too will your needs and wishes.

I HAVE A LONG-STANDING RELATIONSHIP WITH ALL OF MY MEMBERS SO I CAN ANTICIPATE THEIR REQUESTS AND TAILOR MY RECOMMENDATIONS. WHETHER IT'S THE MONACO GRAND PRIX OR HAMLET AT THE BARBICAN, WE SUGGEST THE PERFECT EVENT FOR EACH MEMBER

Matt McGinity - Head of Elite

MEMBERSHIP

Elite

Our most personalised,
proactive and exclusive
level of membership

Tailor-Made

The Elite Membership is our most personalised, proactive and exclusive level of Membership. This Membership is tailor-made to suit your individual needs and requirements. We pride ourselves on discretion, access and exclusivity at our most prestigious level of Membership, including insider and expert information to get you what you want wherever and whenever you want it.

Seamlessly becoming a part of your life, your Elite Lifestyle Manager, chosen from our most experienced experts, will sync their calendar with your Personal Assistant, ensuring that you have first-hand assistance wherever you are in the world at a moment’s notice. Our Elite team always preempts the unexpected to ensure total satisfaction.

The most experience

Whatever time zone you’re in, access our team of Elite Lifestyle Managers in any one of our 60+ offices worldwide.

These are our most experienced Lifestyle Managers and are overseen by Ben Elliot, co-founder. Your primary Lifestyle Manager serves as a "virtual" well-connected lifestyle assistant with a global network at their fingertips.

You will be invited to exclusive events made available to Elite Members only, given full access to our network of contacts and your Membership will be personally reviewed by the Founders of Quintessentially Lifestyle.

The perfect solution

Our Elite Membership is the perfect solution for the extensive traveller, really looking to get the most out of life.

Made-to-measure: for those looking for the same level of service and proactivity but who travel less extensively, we can scale down the level of Lifestyle Management Support you require.

Speak with one of our Membership Managers today to find out more.

"We live in a fast-paced world and people are looking for simplicity, they’re looking for quality...."

- Todd Rupert, Elite Lifestyle Member since 2009

SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR MEMBERSHIP MANAGERS TODAY
TO LEARN ABOUT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE.

Dedicated

Perfect for the frequent
traveller keen to maximise their
time spent Off the Plane

A dedicated Lifestyle Manager

The Dedicated level of Membership provides our Members with a dedicated Lifestyle Manager in one territory of their choice. 

This is a personalised level of service where your Lifestyle Manager will get to know you, your likes and dislikes and offers a degree of proactivity in terms of access to events and insider information.

Maximise your time

Your dedicated Lifestyle Manager is available between the hours of 9.30am and 6.00pm Monday to Friday. After hours, your requests will be handled by our AskQ concierge team.

Our service is perfect for the frequent traveller keen to maximise their time spent off the plane.

Made to Measure

There is also the option of adding a second Dedicated Lifestyle Manager in another territory anywhere in the world. Your two dedicated Lifestyle Managers will liaise with one another to ensure that your every request is fulfilled seamlessly.

This has proven very useful for business VIPs and clients in the entertainment world who travel between two countries on a frequent basis.

"My Lifestyle Manager knows me well enough to anticipate my needs and get me onto various invite-only guest lists! ..." 

Quintessentially Lifestyle Dedicated Member since 2008

SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR MEMBERSHIP MANAGERS TODAY
TO LEARN ABOUT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE.

General

Great for anyone
wanting to explore their
home city better

Access 24/7/365

Our General Lifestyle Membership provides Members with access to the AskQ team 24 hours a day, 365 days a year to deal with all of your lifestyle requests.

A reactive service

This level of Membership is a reactive service and you will speak with any member of the AskQ team. If you would prefer to deal with the same Lifestyle Manager for the duration of your Membership then we suggest that you consider a Dedicated or Elite Membership.

"My year has been more enjoyable because of Quintessentially Lifestyle. How on earth did I live without you?"

Quintessentially Lifestyle Member, Athens

SPEAK WITH ONE OF OUR MEMBERSHIP MANAGERS TODAY
TO LEARN ABOUT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE.

INTERESTED IN JOINING
QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE?

DOWNLOAD OUR MEMBERSHIP BROCHURE

Why Quintessentially LifestylE?

From instant insider knowledge to your holiday destinations, to freeing up precious time your day-to-day home management requires, we ensure that you get to enjoy the very best bits of life. But why choose Quintessentially Lifestyle?

A Quintessentially Lifestyle Membership paves the way to benefits that money can't buy.

Global Reach & Network

With over 60 offices and 2000 Lifestyle Managers worldwide speaking over 35 languages between them, Quintessentially Lifestyle bridges the gap between global and local and provides you with a personal concierge and lifestyle management service 24/7/365, wherever you are in the world. Each of the offices has a strict limit of 5000 Members.

Personal

Our Lifestyle Managers take the time to get to know you and work with a strictly limited number of Members to ensure that you always receive the best quality of service imaginable.

Secure

Quintessentially Group utilises the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI:DSS) as a benchmark for protecting confidential customer data. We are a certified compliant Level 1 Service Provider, and a Level 4 Merchant. Whilst PCI itself relates primarily to cardholder data, we subscribe to the philosophy that all customer information must be held securely, and as such extend the PCI guidelines to encompass all client account information.

All electronic client information is stored within our central CRM system. We use Salesforce Service Cloud, a PCI compliant cloud based database. All client information - personal, transactional, payment, profiling - is stored within Salesforce which eliminates the need for any other electronic storage such as spreadsheets or mailing lists.

Award-Winning Service

Quintessentially Lifestyle has been winning awards for its service since its inception, including London’s Concierge Company of the Year at the London Lifestyle Awards and Europe’s Leading Luxury Lifestyle Club at The World Travel Awards.

Benefits

In addition to concierge and lifestyle management services, Members can access VIP events, as well as unique and exclusive offers across a range of interests including nightlife, travel, restaurants, wellness and entertainment.

Pioneers

We have an in-house Global Operations team dedicated to developing our systems and processes so that we can continue to deliver service excellence. This year sees the launch of our mobile application, providing Members with on-the-go concierge and lifestyle management services at their fingertips.

Little Black Book

We have an unparalleled network of contacts that allows us to arrange access to restaurant tables, clubs, tickets, events and items which are sold out, generally unavailable to the public or have waiting lists. We employ only the best people; our team tries and tests all of the thousands of suppliers we choose to work with guaranteeing outstanding quality every time.

Our mission is to go above and beyond our Members’ expectations. We are committed to the
notion that quality matters and
will never stop striving for perfection.

Emma Sherrard Matthew, Chief Executive Officer

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT WHAT QUINTESSENTIALLY LIFESTYLE
CAN DO FOR YOU OR YOUR COMPANY